Please note that calls to and from The Premier Academy are recorded for accuracy purposes.
Newsletter

Term Dates 2020 - 2021
Learning Blocks Opens Closes
Learning Block Two Tuesday 8 September 2020 Friday 2 October 2020
     
Learning Block Three Monday 12 October 2020 Friday 13 November 2020
     
Learning Block Four Monday 23 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
     
Learning Block Five Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 26 March 2021
     
Learning Block Six Tuesday 6 April 2021 Friday 21 May 2021
     
Learning Block One Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 16 July 2021
     
We will also be closed on the following Bank Holiday:    
     
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021  

Term Dates 2021 - 2022
Learning Blocks Opens Closes
Learning Block Two Monday 6 September 2021 Friday 1 October 2021
     
We will also be closed on the following day(s):
Friday 10 September 2021
     
Learning Block Three Monday 11 October 2021 Friday 12 November 2021
     
Learning Block Four Monday 22 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
     
Learning Block Five Monday 3 January 2022 Friday 28 January 2022
     
Learning Block Six Monday 7 February 2022 Friday 4 March 2022
     
Learning Block Seven Monday 14 March 2022 Friday 8 April 2022
     
Learning Block Eight Tuesday 19 April 2022 Wednesday 25 May 2022
     
Learning Block One Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022
     
We will also be closed on the following Bank Holiday:    
     
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022