Newsletter

Term Dates 2017 - 2018
Learning Blocks Opens Closes
Learning Block Two Wednesday 30 August 2017 Friday 22 September 2017
     
Learning Block Three Monday 2 October 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
     
Learning Block Four Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 17 November 2017
     
Learning Block Five Monday 27 November 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
     
Learning Block Six Monday 8 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
     
Learning Block Seven Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
     
Learning Block Eight Monday 9 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
     
Learning Block One Monday 11 June 2018 Tuesday 24 July 2018
     
We will also be closed on the following Bank Holiday:    
     
May Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018